Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Right

Mobile Toggle (don't delete it )

Breadcrumb

Staff Directory

Principal- Dr. Valdez, Joaquin: jvaldez@bpsd.us

Assistant Principal-  Carbajal, Jaime: jcarbajal@bpsd.us

6th Grade Teachers

Bogart, Roxann: rbogart@bpsd.us

Hermreck, Carl: chermreck@bpsd.us

Herrera, Yvette: yherrera@pbsd.us

McDonald, Michael: mmcdonald@bpsd.us

Kim, Kirstin: kkim@bpsd.us

Yoon, Grace: gyoon@bpsd.us

Special Education Teachers

Batchler, Michele: mbatchler@bpsd.us

Hodges, Brian: bhodges@bpsd.us

Kalinowski, Aubree: akalinowski@bpsd.us

Salman, Frederick: fsalman@bpsd.us

7th, 8th, and Elective Teachers

Bright, Carol: cbright@bpsd.us

Bruhns, Emily: ebruhns@bpsd.us

Buchanan, Jill: jbuchanan@bpsd.us

Buncab, Anthony: abuncab@bpsd.us

Casper, Mike: mcasper@bpsd.us

Cho, Nae Ry: ncho@bpsd.us

Fitzgerald, James: jfitzgerald@bpsd.us

Gomez, Andrew: andgomez@bpsd.us

Harris, Kelly: kharris@bpsd.us

Henniger, Mark: mhenniger@bpsd.us

Hermreck, Carl: chermreck@bpsd.us

Holman, Shanie: sholman@bpsd.us

Kopaczewski, John: jkopaczewski@bpsd.us

Lutfi, Phil: plutfi@bpsd.us

Miladinovich, Marcie: mmiladinovich@bpsd.us

Sarkar, Kara: ksarkar@bpsd.us

Sedia, Dorothy: dsedia@bpsd.us

Terhune, Kathleen: kterhune@bpsd.us

Young, Emily: eyoung@bpsd.us

School Counselor

Reddingius, Jodie: jreddingius@bpsd.us

School Psychologist

Hendren, Geraldine: ghendren@bpsd.us

Speech

Rodriguez, Nayeli: nrodriguez@bpsd.us

Librarian

Krucli-Mukanos, Juli: julikrucli-mukanos@bpsd.us

Attendance

Manzanilla, Dawn: dmanzanilla@bpsd.us

Health Office

Schlichting, Gina: gschlichting@bpsd